Posted by: FLPatriot | December 31, 2008

Happy New Years!

I am getting ready to start this blog off with a bang tomorrow. I will try and update the blog once a day, everyday, starting on 1/1/09.

I am making an effort to increase my knowledge in the coming year in several areas and I am hoping that this blog will allow me a place to voice my opinion and get responses from readers. Most responses I am hoping will correct me if I am wrong or confirm my opinions when I am right.

So be safe tonight and do not do anything you would not do in the presance of your parents. Good by 2008, hello 2009.


Leave a Reply

Categories

